Bridge Street Stone Reviews

4.67 Rating 33 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Bridge Street Stone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Read Bridge Street Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282 860571

Email:

matthew.riding@stonepaving.co.uk

Location:

Knotts Lane

Order stone on a Wednesday evening and it arrived Friday morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered at 9am, 56 sq MTR delivered at 13:30. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, great show room and very quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful staff. Great Internet prices. Showroom first class. Good displays. Delivery driver very helpful. I will be back for more stuff to finish landscaping my garden Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
amazing stock levels and friendly staff. After waiting 2 months for an internet supplier to get back in stock kota black limestone was suggested by niece to contact Bridge Street. They had ample stock and the cost was similar to online supplier as was on offer. Top marks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I placed an order for paving slabs yesterday and needed to speak to someone about delivery. The young man I spoke to was very pleasant, courteous and helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending Bridge Street Stone if this is an example of their great customer service. Very happy with my experience, I have yet to receive my order next week but am sure that all will be well. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The circle and slabs were delivered on time. The stones are excellent quality and no breakages during transit. Highly recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered sample not yet received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Paving was delivered on time as promised. We are yet to have the pavestones laid but are sure they will be great as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and delivered as arranged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
the software used to order on line does not allow for the address to be outside the UK. This is a common fault with Uk traders, and simple to rectify John Topping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and efficient service - goods arrived in good order at the time they should have. would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great products, I am very happy with how they look.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bridge Street Stone is rated 4.67 based on 33 reviews