Bridge Street Stone Reviews

4.73 Rating 64 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bridge Street Stone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Bridge Street Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282 860571

Email:

matthew.riding@stonepaving.co.uk

Location:

Knotts Lane

Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 24th April 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product arrived on time, was exactly as advertised and was exactly what I wanted/needed. What's not to like? Good eperience all round. I would use these people again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered 3 items at a difficult time (ie start of Easter public holidays,) and during the virus implications, and the items were delivered first thing on the First working day after the holidays. You can’t ask for more than that. Great service, and easy to order.
Unfortunately, the company I ordered some sand and cement from were not as efficient, and I’m still waiting for it.
Can’t fault Bridge Street Stone though.

Dave Finch.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, no unnecessary packaging and competitive price.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent products and prompt delivery, the clients said they were "over the moon" with their new patio.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service thank you from start to finish.
Posted 1 month ago
The product did exactly what it said, it was quick, easy and looks amazing
Would recommend to all
Posted 1 month ago
delivery very good despite the current lockdown situation, product as expected, not had time to use yet
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived very promptly - excellent service - have used product before so knew it was very good . good price for delivered to door product. very pleased .

John Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality product delivered on time as promised.

Would use again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service .
Posted 1 month ago
Rapid delivery, great comms, even with Corona Virus issues getting in the way. Top seller.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product at a very fair price. Delivery also came on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on time and in the right location. Good looking stone and ideal for the job.
Posted 1 year ago
The product is as described, slight hic up with delivery due to our location but absolutely no problem, will be making another purchase
I like your response, thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Needed to extend patio to new pond area with Indian Sandstone bought years ago, match was good and price was excellent. Contacted the office to get a delivery date and was told was out for delivery that day. One of the slabs was broken in the crate, which was very well packed not an issue as I can use this where I need to cut round edge of pond. Fist class and would use again
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant that you can order just the number paving stones that you want and pick the sizes you want. Delivery was quick, ordered Sunday night, delivered Wednesday morning. I would definitely use Bridge Street Stone again.
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke to sales team initially for advice on quantities etc and advisor was very helpful. Website was easy to use when placing an order and courier delivered within 2 days. Fantastic service and very competitively priced.
Posted 1 year ago
The guys at the store couldn’t have been more helpful and fully met my expectations
Posted 2 years ago
Staff especially Doreen couldn't have been more helpful this time around and so early in the morning.
Have purchased from Bridge St Stone previously they have a good selection on show.
Posted 2 years ago
The service was excellent as delivered very quickly. However, quite a few of the slabs corners were chipped and broken off when we unpacked them
Posted 2 years ago
Bridge Street Stone is rated 4.73 based on 64 reviews