Bridge Street Stone Reviews

4.78 Rating 140 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Bridge Street Stone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Bridge Street Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282 860571

Email:

matthew.riding@stonepaving.co.uk

Location:

Knotts Lane

Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Anita Leveridge
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast delivery and a good quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
We purchased the Indian Raj circle with outer pavers . This square is now our seating area . We were so pleased that we ordered a further two crates. One to extend the footage from the seating area ; - to create a lower terrace; - with enough left to create a raised area in the front garden. The Joint-it which bonds the whole together is an exceptional product which, being porous, allows for good drainage of all areas. The delivery crates were very substantial and have been recycled !! Our deliverymen arrived punctually and were very helpful and courteous.
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of stone and clear what was in the packs, delivered by courier when they said they would (need to be level surface so be warned ie tarmac or drive) - no issues. Pleased overall and will be back if I need a few more setts to match when I lay another path.
Bridge Street Stone 4 star review on 20th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I made phone enquiries about product and delivery before placing an order on line. Expected delivery within 3-4 days and looked for an email to know when; nothing came. On the fourth day a huge lorry appeared with my order which took me completely by surprise Delivery man was very careful to place crate on front gravel. It was fortunate that I was at home and able to receive the goods which were carefully packed and arrived in perfect condition
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful showroom staff as were the guys in the yard. Quick and efficient delievry and a minor delivery problem with a breakage was resolved within 24 hours - excellent all round and a positive experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Incredibly easy to order the indian stone paving and also easy to speak to one of the Bridge Street Stone staff for advice and support regarding both the product and deliver. Delivered at the agreed date and time by a really helpful courier used by Bridfge Street Stone. The indian stone paving is a really nice product that I am delighted with, and all at a great price.
Posted 2 months ago
Good price good product great service thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality stone Had it cut to size for client and it laid very well Excellent biscuits!! David Black
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
One of the only places I could find online selling slabs not in large packs only. Easy transaction and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service, all items delivered with no damage. Delivery driver very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
All slabs arrived in perfect condition. I’d ordered 14 single slabs, so expected some differences but surprised at the variation in thickness. As these have been set into grass, this has not been an issue but could present difficulties for a patio. I feel that this variation should be mentioned on your website.
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly service with really quick delivery. The patio pack I purchased was delivered securely with no breakages. Would highly recommend. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality and packaged well !
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order. Price great. Delivered next day. Perfect.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, delivered within a week and very well packed.. no damaged stones at all. Brilliant!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Yes they are all good to deal with and helpful, But it would have been nice to get a phone call and a bit of notice that the delivery would be arriving, an hour either way and we would not have been there.
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice slabs, reasonably priced and very quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, no complaints at all :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Good product. On time delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Bridge Street Stone is rated 4.78 based on 140 reviews