Bridge Street Stone Reviews

4.68 Rating 31 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Bridge Street Stone
Visit Website

Phone:
01282 860571

Email:
matthew.riding@stonepaving.co.uk

Location:
Knotts Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Excellent service, great show room and very quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Helpful staff. Great Internet prices. Showroom first class. Good displays. Delivery driver very helpful. I will be back for more stuff to finish landscaping my garden Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"amazing stock levels and friendly staff. After waiting 2 months for an internet supplier to get back in stock kota black limestone was suggested by niece to contact Bridge Street. They had ample stock and the cost was similar to online supplier as was on offer. Top marks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I placed an order for paving slabs yesterday and needed to speak to someone about delivery. The young man I spoke to was very pleasant, courteous and helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending Bridge Street Stone if this is an example of their great customer service. Very happy with my experience, I have yet to receive my order next week but am sure that all will be well. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The circle and slabs were delivered on time. The stones are excellent quality and no breakages during transit. Highly recommend this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered sample not yet received"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The staff were very friendly and helpful. Paving was delivered on time as promised. We are yet to have the pavestones laid but are sure they will be great as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful and delivered as arranged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"the software used to order on line does not allow for the address to be outside the UK. This is a common fault with Uk traders, and simple to rectify John Topping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast and efficient service - goods arrived in good order at the time they should have. would certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great products, I am very happy with how they look."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bridge Street Stone is rated 4.68 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support