Bridge Street Stone Reviews

4.8 Rating 162 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Bridge Street Stone
4.8
Based on 162 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Bridge Street Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282 860571

Email:

matthew.riding@stonepaving.co.uk

Location:

Knotts Lane

Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Anne Matthews
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th August 2021
John Collier
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product and fast delivery would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We bought Joint It... good price, very quick delivery... so just ace! Guy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Indian stone flags: not cheap but definitely a fair price for an excellent product. When I was purchasing the flags the company representatives were extremely helpful and ver knowledgeable about their product. Following their advice I purchased enough to do the main area although we did have to add another 3 meters to the original order. We ended up with 3 dozen small flags and 6 large flags over. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone wanting Indian stone flags.
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on time, all correct when checked. Just need a chap to lay it for us now. Everyone snowed under with work and the weather is no help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All ok thank you for your quick service and response to my phone calls.Only had 4 broken witch is not bad
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely people and excellent customer service. From start to finish I could not fault Bridge Street Stone. A business with a big heart and quality products. I would not hesitate to recommend. It was a pleasure doing business with you!
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 7th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 7th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 7th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 7th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful service and prompt delivery and would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy purchase. Delivery good. Variety of colours of the stone is as described. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery as arranged on time and quality goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy with the delivery and every thing about this order Thank you Brian
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Orderd online came next day excellent service just what the trade need. Thanks d.j patios & driveways
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service , very competitive prices and prompt delivery. Would definitely use again and have recommended to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and excellent customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased two project packs of the calibrated Raj green Indian stone (42 M2)... delivery was quick enough via a local distributor..great quality stone .... good variety of colours and sizes ...one of the smaller flags had cracked but it wasn't a problem as I used it for one of the cuts...great to lay(even for a sparky 😁) ... excellent value for money ..I'd recommend a look 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reasonably happy with the Indian stone that I purchased, calibrated at 22mm but had a couple of 18mm in the crate. Delivery turned up very early with no prior notice, fortunately I wasn’t at work so it wasn’t really the problem it could have been.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, arrived in one pallet. Only one broken flag, considering it went from England to central Scotland, I accepted that as reasonable. Looks lovely now it's down. Best price I've found for the quality.
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bridge Street Stone is rated 4.79 based on 162 reviews