Bridge Street Stone Reviews

4.8 Rating 188 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bridge Street Stone
4.8
Based on 188 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bridge Street Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282 860571

Email:

matthew.riding@stonepaving.co.uk

Location:

Knotts Lane
Colne
BB8 8AA

Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 23rd March 2024
Anonymous
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 17th November 2022
Anonymous
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 17th November 2022
Anonymous
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Anne Matthews
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th August 2021
John Collier
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery very helpful through order process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Been looking for a 1m step and the sample we received was what we were looking for. Ordered 3 Raj steps which were delivered promptly Price and quality are superb Be aware they are heavy Would definitely recommend
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product. Ordered Kandla indian stone. Fast delivery will use company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the excellent service that we received from your dedicated staff we would certainly shop there again the Indian flags look amazing .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The good part is that they sell slabs individually so you can buy what you need. The less good part is that slab surfaces were very riven, much more than slabs I got from another supplier. Some slabs were poorly graded. One was about 20mm difference corner to corner and so thin the corner was broken rendering it useless as a full slab. Luckily I was able to cut it down and use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
In my experience, it was good value for a quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product and fast delivery would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We bought Joint It... good price, very quick delivery... so just ace! Guy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Indian stone flags: not cheap but definitely a fair price for an excellent product. When I was purchasing the flags the company representatives were extremely helpful and ver knowledgeable about their product. Following their advice I purchased enough to do the main area although we did have to add another 3 meters to the original order. We ended up with 3 dozen small flags and 6 large flags over. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone wanting Indian stone flags.
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered on time, all correct when checked. Just need a chap to lay it for us now. Everyone snowed under with work and the weather is no help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All ok thank you for your quick service and response to my phone calls.Only had 4 broken witch is not bad
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely people and excellent customer service. From start to finish I could not fault Bridge Street Stone. A business with a big heart and quality products. I would not hesitate to recommend. It was a pleasure doing business with you!
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 7th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 7th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 7th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 7th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very helpful service and prompt delivery and would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy purchase. Delivery good. Variety of colours of the stone is as described. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good price and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery as arranged on time and quality goods
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was very happy with the delivery and every thing about this order Thank you Brian
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Orderd online came next day excellent service just what the trade need. Thanks d.j patios & driveways
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bridge Street Stone is rated 4.8 based on 188 reviews