Bridge Street Stone Reviews

4.8 Rating 162 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Bridge Street Stone
4.8
Based on 162 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Bridge Street Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282 860571

Email:

matthew.riding@stonepaving.co.uk

Location:

Knotts Lane

Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Anne Matthews
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th August 2021
John Collier
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with their service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We bought Indian stone flags and they are just as ordered. The delivery was on time and the driver dropped them where we wanted them. Thanks, will be ordering some more at a later date to finish the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased coping stones, the price was very competitive, the service was excellent and delivery was extremely quick. The products received are excellent. I cant fault my experience with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product stone circle went together perfectly the colours come out more when they are wet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful as always, friendly and efficient. The paving's first class as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Thursday afternoon and arrived Tuesday morning (it was a bank holiday so no deliveries on Monday). Extra pieces to allow for any breakages but there were none. Looks brilliant. Very pleased
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Placed my order online, I received confirmation soon after confirming delivery within 5 working days, my order arrived in 2 days and communication was very good. The order was secure in a wooden crate and delivered onto my driveway in perfect condition. The stone paving looks fabulous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All good - delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brought the full circle " Indian Green" all pieces there, turned up ontime and beautiful bits of stone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, arrived quickly, stone looks great. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A great service, prompt delivery and when I had to slightly change the order they were very accommodating. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with the sandstone circle we bought. Unbelievably quick delivery, amazing as we live in Cornwall!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy delivery of competitively priced high quality goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick efficient service and sell slabs separately which is quite difficult to find as normally you can only buy whole crate. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery very helpful through order process
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Been looking for a 1m step and the sample we received was what we were looking for. Ordered 3 Raj steps which were delivered promptly Price and quality are superb Be aware they are heavy Would definitely recommend
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great product. Ordered Kandla indian stone. Fast delivery will use company again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the excellent service that we received from your dedicated staff we would certainly shop there again the Indian flags look amazing .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The good part is that they sell slabs individually so you can buy what you need. The less good part is that slab surfaces were very riven, much more than slabs I got from another supplier. Some slabs were poorly graded. One was about 20mm difference corner to corner and so thin the corner was broken rendering it useless as a full slab. Luckily I was able to cut it down and use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In my experience, it was good value for a quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bridge Street Stone is rated 4.79 based on 162 reviews