Bridge Street Stone Reviews

4.77 Rating 147 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bridge Street Stone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Bridge Street Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282 860571

Email:

matthew.riding@stonepaving.co.uk

Location:

Knotts Lane

Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Anita Leveridge
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been looking for a 1m step and the sample we received was what we were looking for. Ordered 3 Raj steps which were delivered promptly Price and quality are superb Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. Ordered Kandla indian stone. Fast delivery will use company again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the excellent service that we received from your dedicated staff we would certainly shop there again the Indian flags look amazing .
Posted 1 month ago
The good part is that they sell slabs individually so you can buy what you need. The less good part is that slab surfaces were very riven, much more than slabs I got from another supplier. Some slabs were poorly graded. One was about 20mm difference corner to corner and so thin the corner was broken rendering it useless as a full slab. Luckily I was able to cut it down and use it.
Posted 1 month ago
In my experience, it was good value for a quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and fast delivery would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
We bought Joint It... good price, very quick delivery... so just ace! Guy
Posted 1 month ago
Indian stone flags: not cheap but definitely a fair price for an excellent product. When I was purchasing the flags the company representatives were extremely helpful and ver knowledgeable about their product. Following their advice I purchased enough to do the main area although we did have to add another 3 meters to the original order. We ended up with 3 dozen small flags and 6 large flags over. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone wanting Indian stone flags.
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time, all correct when checked. Just need a chap to lay it for us now. Everyone snowed under with work and the weather is no help.
Posted 1 month ago
All ok thank you for your quick service and response to my phone calls.Only had 4 broken witch is not bad
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely people and excellent customer service. From start to finish I could not fault Bridge Street Stone. A business with a big heart and quality products. I would not hesitate to recommend. It was a pleasure doing business with you!
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 7th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 7th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 7th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 7th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful service and prompt delivery and would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Easy purchase. Delivery good. Variety of colours of the stone is as described. Very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery as arranged on time and quality goods
Posted 2 months ago
I was very happy with the delivery and every thing about this order Thank you Brian
Posted 2 months ago
Orderd online came next day excellent service just what the trade need. Thanks d.j patios & driveways
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service , very competitive prices and prompt delivery. Would definitely use again and have recommended to friends.
Posted 3 months ago
Bridge Street Stone is rated 4.77 based on 147 reviews