Bridge Street Stone Reviews

4.62 Rating 21 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Bridge Street Stone
Visit Website

Phone:
01282 860571

Email:
matthew.riding@stonepaving.co.uk

Location:
Knotts Lane

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Ian Allen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price. Delivered within 24hours. Great service. Can't fault them.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and the paving is just as described, my garden should look great just in time for summer
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great staff very helpful and stone looks fantastic! Will definitely recommend and use this company again
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Hollingworth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order number 100000374
Did not receive any E-mail for Order confirmation
Did not receive any delivery information
Good job it was only a Sample as it arrived in 5 broken pieces
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul,

I'm sorry to hear this, unfortunately we use a delivery company when sending out samples, who deliver many goods at a time, we do wrap them to ensure safety but occasionally damages can happen during transit. We will send out a new sample which should be with you shortly.

I will also have our technical team look into the issue regarding the whereabouts of your email confirmation, to ensure that all of these are sent out in the future.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Regards,
Curtis
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website and very helpful staff at the collection point in Colne.
Posted 2 months ago
Martyn Crapper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

EXCELLENT STAFF AN SERVICE
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just back from a painless 90 minute round trip to collect a couple of bull nose step from bridge street stone, to complement the patio we bought from there ~10 years ago. Ordering on-line was easy, and the staff, both in reception and in the yard remain as helpful and friendly as previously. Existing patio doing well, but I do need to get the pressure washer out.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very happy with quality and delivery second to none driver most helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Mark Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order stone on a Wednesday evening and it arrived Friday morning.
Posted 3 months ago
David Holder
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered at 9am, 56 sq MTR delivered at 13:30. Excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
Helen McCarthy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, great show room and very quick delivery!
Posted 9 months ago
Ron Eddings
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful staff. Great Internet prices. Showroom first class. Good displays. Delivery driver very helpful. I will be back for more stuff to finish landscaping my garden
Thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Gene Clifford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

amazing stock levels and friendly staff. After waiting 2 months for an internet supplier to get back in stock kota black limestone was suggested by niece to contact Bridge Street. They had ample stock and the cost was similar to online supplier as was on offer. Top marks
Posted 9 months ago
Valerie Holmes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I placed an order for paving slabs yesterday and needed to speak to someone about delivery. The young man I spoke to was very pleasant, courteous and helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending Bridge Street Stone if this is an example of their great customer service. Very happy with my experience, I have yet to receive my order next week but am sure that all will be well. Thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
Lisa Mairs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The circle and slabs were delivered on time. The stones are excellent quality and no breakages during transit.
Highly recommend this product.
Posted 11 months ago
Philip Dent
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered sample not yet received
Posted 1 year ago
Jocelyn De Mendonca
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Paving was delivered on time as promised. We are yet to have the pavestones laid but are sure they will be great as well.
Posted 1 year ago
David Worsley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and delivered as arranged
Posted 1 year ago
Mr John Topping
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the software used to order on line does not allow for the address to be outside the UK. This is a common fault with Uk traders, and simple to rectify

John Topping
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Steve Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and efficient service - goods arrived in good order at the time they should have. would certainly use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Bridge Street Stone is rated 4.62 based on 21 reviews