Bridge Street Stone Reviews

4.67 Rating 33 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Bridge Street Stone
Visit Website

Phone:
01282 860571

Email:
matthew.riding@stonepaving.co.uk

Location:
Knotts Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
"Excellent product at a very fair price. Delivery also came on time."
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"Delivered on time and in the right location. Good looking stone and ideal for the job."
Posted 8 months ago
"The product is as described, slight hic up with delivery due to our location but absolutely no problem, will be making another purchase I like your response, thanks"
Posted 11 months ago
"Needed to extend patio to new pond area with Indian Sandstone bought years ago, match was good and price was excellent. Contacted the office to get a delivery date and was told was out for delivery that day. One of the slabs was broken in the crate, which was very well packed not an issue as I can use this where I need to cut round edge of pond. Fist class and would use again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant that you can order just the number paving stones that you want and pick the sizes you want. Delivery was quick, ordered Sunday night, delivered Wednesday morning. I would definitely use Bridge Street Stone again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Spoke to sales team initially for advice on quantities etc and advisor was very helpful. Website was easy to use when placing an order and courier delivered within 2 days. Fantastic service and very competitively priced."
Posted 1 year ago
"The guys at the store couldn’t have been more helpful and fully met my expectations"
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff especially Doreen couldn't have been more helpful this time around and so early in the morning. Have purchased from Bridge St Stone previously they have a good selection on show."
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was excellent as delivered very quickly. However, quite a few of the slabs corners were chipped and broken off when we unpacked them"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Showroom and great knowledgeable staff. Everything I wanted was available in stock and delivered the nextday. With 3 showrooms to view and our options changing everytime we saw a different product, we certainly weren't the easiest to deal with but the staff dealt with us great. I have already recommend Bridge Street Stone to our friends and family"
Posted 1 year ago
"Having heard about Bridge Street Stone from my neighbour, I ordered Indian paving and materials for my patio. Excellent customer service, even with my difficult shaped patio/garden. Only issue was delivery, I couldn't pick a day, however I did get a call on day of delivery. Products were received in fantastic condition and were very well packed."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to order, easy to arrange delivery to suite and polite helpful delivery driver. Excellent service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good price. Delivered within 24hours. Great service. Can't fault them."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery and the paving is just as described, my garden should look great just in time for summer"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great staff very helpful and stone looks fantastic! Will definitely recommend and use this company again"
Posted 2 years ago
"Order number 100000374 Did not receive any E-mail for Order confirmation Did not receive any delivery information Good job it was only a Sample as it arrived in 5 broken pieces"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Paul,

I'm sorry to hear this, unfortunately we use a delivery company when sending out samples, who deliver many goods at a time, we do wrap them to ensure safety but occasionally damages can happen during transit. We will send out a new sample which should be with you shortly.

I will also have our technical team look into the issue regarding the whereabouts of your email confirmation, to ensure that all of these are sent out in the future.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Regards,
Curtis
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use website and very helpful staff at the collection point in Colne."
Posted 2 years ago
"EXCELLENT STAFF AN SERVICE"
Posted 2 years ago
"Just back from a painless 90 minute round trip to collect a couple of bull nose step from bridge street stone, to complement the patio we bought from there ~10 years ago. Ordering on-line was easy, and the staff, both in reception and in the yard remain as helpful and friendly as previously. Existing patio doing well, but I do need to get the pressure washer out."
Posted 2 years ago
"very happy with quality and delivery second to none driver most helpful"
Posted 2 years ago
Bridge Street Stone is rated 4.67 based on 33 reviews