Bridge Street Stone Reviews

4.73 Rating 64 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bridge Street Stone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Bridge Street Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282 860571

Email:

matthew.riding@stonepaving.co.uk

Location:

Knotts Lane

Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 24th April 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service mega fast deli every better than Amazon prime.
Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Website easy to use and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service 5 star thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Being able to order exactly what I wanted rather than mixed packs and fixed quantities was very helpful. Good quality stone, delivered quickly for a good price. If I have further requirements, I'll be back.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service very prompt and reasonable delivery pricing. Very reasonable price for lovely Indian stone
Posted 4 days ago
Bought Joint It paving grout compound which was competitively priced. Delivered within 3 days of order. I would have preferred a tracked delivery service so I knew when to expect delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Friendly and speedy service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, promt response via e-mail and fast next day delivery to Scotland even during Covid 19.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery even during Covid 19. Good pricing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and service from bridge street stone, brilliant prices for 21m2 patio pack in kandla grey, looks perfect laid with the dark grey joint it mix. Will recommend this company to anyone I know looking for building supplies. After a mix up with the delivery, it was still a quick process considering the current situation we are all in.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Building sand very expensive (delivery costing the most) left in an awkward place, being the road on a pallet. Was expecting a pickup with lifting arm to place sand in a sensible area as most builders yards do. I think the delivery is key to customer satisfaction when it comes to a tonne of building sand.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good. Good price. Good service Would definitely recommend (Nottingham)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery arrived on time. lovely stones, my garden looks beautiful. So glad I brought them from Bridge Street, Excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item delivered very quick
Posted 3 weeks ago
My experience was excellent with Bridge Street Stone - James was very helpful when I messed up my order - helped me put it right and get the order correct - fast efficient delivery (even during challenging times) - quality product and would not hesitate in both using them again or recommending to other - thanks a again ‘Bridge Street Stone’ !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy online service to use with 2 day delivery. Would definitely recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt and speedy recovery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality products and fast delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent price and service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality slabs delivered faster than I could believe! Very happy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bridge Street Stone is rated 4.73 based on 64 reviews