Bridge Street Stone Reviews

4.8 Rating 166 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bridge Street Stone
4.8
Based on 166 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Bridge Street Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282 860571

Email:

matthew.riding@stonepaving.co.uk

Location:

Knotts Lane

Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Anne Matthews
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th August 2021
John Collier
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The paving was really beautiful. Exactly what I wanted and the delivery came right on time. Massive thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There were two broken paving slabs within the patio selection crate however the rest were fine. I decided to use what I assumed was the broken 900 x 600 slab, cut down, and discovered that the width varied from 450 to 420 wide. As all the other pavings were either 600 or 300 units I was pleased that I had not relied on using this paving
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Originally should have been free delivery as was a project pack but because I ordered extra totalling £560 I had to pay £42 delivery, I then had to contact them to find out delivery, they said late morning so my husband waited in, he then had to go to work so my father took over the wait, they turned up at 2pm and because they couldn’t get up my back st they left it at the bottom for my 76 year old dad to lug up by himself
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service from Bridge Street Stone. Ordering was easy and the delivery team were excellent. Would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with their service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We bought Indian stone flags and they are just as ordered. The delivery was on time and the driver dropped them where we wanted them. Thanks, will be ordering some more at a later date to finish the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased coping stones, the price was very competitive, the service was excellent and delivery was extremely quick. The products received are excellent. I cant fault my experience with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product stone circle went together perfectly the colours come out more when they are wet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful as always, friendly and efficient. The paving's first class as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered Thursday afternoon and arrived Tuesday morning (it was a bank holiday so no deliveries on Monday). Extra pieces to allow for any breakages but there were none. Looks brilliant. Very pleased
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Placed my order online, I received confirmation soon after confirming delivery within 5 working days, my order arrived in 2 days and communication was very good. The order was secure in a wooden crate and delivered onto my driveway in perfect condition. The stone paving looks fabulous.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All good - delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brought the full circle " Indian Green" all pieces there, turned up ontime and beautiful bits of stone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order, arrived quickly, stone looks great. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A great service, prompt delivery and when I had to slightly change the order they were very accommodating. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with the sandstone circle we bought. Unbelievably quick delivery, amazing as we live in Cornwall!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Speedy delivery of competitively priced high quality goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick efficient service and sell slabs separately which is quite difficult to find as normally you can only buy whole crate. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery very helpful through order process
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Been looking for a 1m step and the sample we received was what we were looking for. Ordered 3 Raj steps which were delivered promptly Price and quality are superb Be aware they are heavy Would definitely recommend
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bridge Street Stone is rated 4.8 based on 166 reviews