Bridge Street Stone Reviews

4.66 Rating 29 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Bridge Street Stone
Visit Website

Phone:
01282 860571

Email:
matthew.riding@stonepaving.co.uk

Location:
Knotts Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Catherine Smith
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant that you can order just the number paving stones that you want and pick the sizes you want. Delivery was quick, ordered Sunday night, delivered Wednesday morning. I would definitely use Bridge Street Stone again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Amanda Evans
Verified Buyer
"Spoke to sales team initially for advice on quantities etc and advisor was very helpful. Website was easy to use when placing an order and courier delivered within 2 days. Fantastic service and very competitively priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Jenkins
Verified Buyer
"The guys at the store couldn’t have been more helpful and fully met my expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ina Whitlam
Verified Buyer
"Staff especially Doreen couldn't have been more helpful this time around and so early in the morning. Have purchased from Bridge St Stone previously they have a good selection on show."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Raymond Jackson
Verified Buyer
"The service was excellent as delivered very quickly. However, quite a few of the slabs corners were chipped and broken off when we unpacked them"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent Showroom and great knowledgeable staff. Everything I wanted was available in stock and delivered the nextday. With 3 showrooms to view and our options changing everytime we saw a different product, we certainly weren't the easiest to deal with but the staff dealt with us great. I have already recommend Bridge Street Stone to our friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Having heard about Bridge Street Stone from my neighbour, I ordered Indian paving and materials for my patio. Excellent customer service, even with my difficult shaped patio/garden. Only issue was delivery, I couldn't pick a day, however I did get a call on day of delivery. Products were received in fantastic condition and were very well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Christine Perry
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, easy to arrange delivery to suite and polite helpful delivery driver. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good price. Delivered within 24hours. Great service. Can't fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and the paving is just as described, my garden should look great just in time for summer"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great staff very helpful and stone looks fantastic! Will definitely recommend and use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul Hollingworth
Verified Buyer
"Order number 100000374 Did not receive any E-mail for Order confirmation Did not receive any delivery information Good job it was only a Sample as it arrived in 5 broken pieces"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul,

I'm sorry to hear this, unfortunately we use a delivery company when sending out samples, who deliver many goods at a time, we do wrap them to ensure safety but occasionally damages can happen during transit. We will send out a new sample which should be with you shortly.

I will also have our technical team look into the issue regarding the whereabouts of your email confirmation, to ensure that all of these are sent out in the future.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Regards,
Curtis
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website and very helpful staff at the collection point in Colne."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Martyn Crapper
Verified Buyer
"EXCELLENT STAFF AN SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just back from a painless 90 minute round trip to collect a couple of bull nose step from bridge street stone, to complement the patio we bought from there ~10 years ago. Ordering on-line was easy, and the staff, both in reception and in the yard remain as helpful and friendly as previously. Existing patio doing well, but I do need to get the pressure washer out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very happy with quality and delivery second to none driver most helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mark Jackson
Verified Buyer
"Order stone on a Wednesday evening and it arrived Friday morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
David Holder
Verified Buyer
"Ordered at 9am, 56 sq MTR delivered at 13:30. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helen McCarthy
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, great show room and very quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ron Eddings
Verified Buyer
"Helpful staff. Great Internet prices. Showroom first class. Good displays. Delivery driver very helpful. I will be back for more stuff to finish landscaping my garden Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bridge Street Stone is rated 4.66 based on 29 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This