Bridge Street Stone Reviews

4.73 Rating 64 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bridge Street Stone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Bridge Street Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282 860571

Email:

matthew.riding@stonepaving.co.uk

Location:

Knotts Lane

Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 24th April 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent Showroom and great knowledgeable staff. Everything I wanted was available in stock and delivered the nextday. With 3 showrooms to view and our options changing everytime we saw a different product, we certainly weren't the easiest to deal with but the staff dealt with us great. I have already recommend Bridge Street Stone to our friends and family
Posted 2 years ago
Having heard about Bridge Street Stone from my neighbour, I ordered Indian paving and materials for my patio. Excellent customer service, even with my difficult shaped patio/garden. Only issue was delivery, I couldn't pick a day, however I did get a call on day of delivery. Products were received in fantastic condition and were very well packed.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order, easy to arrange delivery to suite and polite helpful delivery driver. Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Good price. Delivered within 24hours. Great service. Can't fault them.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and the paving is just as described, my garden should look great just in time for summer
Posted 2 years ago
Great staff very helpful and stone looks fantastic! Will definitely recommend and use this company again
Posted 3 years ago
Order number 100000374
Did not receive any E-mail for Order confirmation
Did not receive any delivery information
Good job it was only a Sample as it arrived in 5 broken pieces
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Paul,

I'm sorry to hear this, unfortunately we use a delivery company when sending out samples, who deliver many goods at a time, we do wrap them to ensure safety but occasionally damages can happen during transit. We will send out a new sample which should be with you shortly.

I will also have our technical team look into the issue regarding the whereabouts of your email confirmation, to ensure that all of these are sent out in the future.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Regards,
Curtis
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website and very helpful staff at the collection point in Colne.
Posted 3 years ago
EXCELLENT STAFF AN SERVICE
Posted 3 years ago
Just back from a painless 90 minute round trip to collect a couple of bull nose step from bridge street stone, to complement the patio we bought from there ~10 years ago. Ordering on-line was easy, and the staff, both in reception and in the yard remain as helpful and friendly as previously. Existing patio doing well, but I do need to get the pressure washer out.
Posted 3 years ago
very happy with quality and delivery second to none driver most helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Order stone on a Wednesday evening and it arrived Friday morning.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered at 9am, 56 sq MTR delivered at 13:30. Excellent service
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, great show room and very quick delivery!
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful staff. Great Internet prices. Showroom first class. Good displays. Delivery driver very helpful. I will be back for more stuff to finish landscaping my garden
Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
amazing stock levels and friendly staff. After waiting 2 months for an internet supplier to get back in stock kota black limestone was suggested by niece to contact Bridge Street. They had ample stock and the cost was similar to online supplier as was on offer. Top marks
Posted 3 years ago
I placed an order for paving slabs yesterday and needed to speak to someone about delivery. The young man I spoke to was very pleasant, courteous and helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending Bridge Street Stone if this is an example of their great customer service. Very happy with my experience, I have yet to receive my order next week but am sure that all will be well. Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
The circle and slabs were delivered on time. The stones are excellent quality and no breakages during transit.
Highly recommend this product.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered sample not yet received
Posted 3 years ago
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Paving was delivered on time as promised. We are yet to have the pavestones laid but are sure they will be great as well.
Posted 3 years ago
Bridge Street Stone is rated 4.73 based on 64 reviews