Bridge Street Stone Reviews

4.77 Rating 151 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bridge Street Stone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Bridge Street Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282 860571

Email:

matthew.riding@stonepaving.co.uk

Location:

Knotts Lane

Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th August 2021
John Collier
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service, all items delivered with no damage. Delivery driver very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
All slabs arrived in perfect condition. I’d ordered 14 single slabs, so expected some differences but surprised at the variation in thickness. As these have been set into grass, this has not been an issue but could present difficulties for a patio. I feel that this variation should be mentioned on your website.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly service with really quick delivery. The patio pack I purchased was delivered securely with no breakages. Would highly recommend. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality and packaged well !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to order. Price great. Delivered next day. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, delivered within a week and very well packed.. no damaged stones at all. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Yes they are all good to deal with and helpful, But it would have been nice to get a phone call and a bit of notice that the delivery would be arriving, an hour either way and we would not have been there.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very nice slabs, reasonably priced and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good service, no complaints at all :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good product. On time delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered online. Delivered within time stated. Excellent service , lovely driver! Would definately use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with my purchase from Bridge Street Stone. Was able to order specific quantity and specific size of paving whereas everyone else was offering full packs of mixed sizes. Everything went like clockwork, delivered on time, carefully packaged with sand and joint it and carefully placed in convenient location at house. Perfect.
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and pricing. Kept up to date with the order right up to delivery. Definitely use again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The stones were good, the ordering and speed were good. The colour was not as varied as it could be, but overall very good. 18mm thinness was well cut. The only problem hence the 4 not 5 stars was the courier delivery, not Bridge Street. This was not good - 1) day late had to re-arrange 2) pallet truck was not charged so couldn't come up drive 3) 1 pallet was perfect, but the other had three large 900x600 slabs cracked and broken.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful delivered on time. Quality!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with the patio slabs. Not one broken upon delivery. Delivery on the other hand was a bit of a joke. Requested a delivery date which was confirmed and I booked the day off work for it. Delivery never turned up and when I phoned I was told they couldn't get it delivered on the day I requested and that it will be here tomorrow and the person who was supposed to of told me forgot. Another day booked off work and I did get my delivery this time. All in all slabs great and really good price. Just the delivery that let it down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 3 project packs of indian sandstone and sandstone sets. All high quality stone and well packaged to avoid damage Arrived punctually but the courier had an issue with one of transport pallets and said that the single pallet would be delivered later that day or the next late afternoon the following day I contacted Bridge Street told them of the issue and immediately were on the case and returned my call within 30 minutes stating courier would deliver the following morning. THEY DID!!!!! Can not recommend Bridge Street Stone enough. Great prices too. Thanks to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Indian slab stones look beautiful on my patio. Easy process to purchase and delivered to Berkshire for free within 48 hrs. Great service. I’d fully recommend buying from Bridge Street Stone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bridge Street Stone is rated 4.77 based on 151 reviews