Bridge Street Stone Reviews

4.8 Rating 193 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bridge Street Stone
4.8
Based on 193 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bridge Street Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282 860571

Email:

matthew.riding@stonepaving.co.uk

Location:

Knotts Lane
Colne
BB8 8AA

Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 23rd March 2024
Anonymous
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 17th November 2022
Anonymous
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 17th November 2022
Anonymous
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Anne Matthews
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th August 2021
John Collier
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice paving slabs, as described. Arrived on time and very well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, good communication,came on time good quality product what can be better?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service and delivered promptly by friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
EXELLENT SERVICE BEING ABLE TO PURCHASE SINGLE UNITS RATHER THAN PACKS IS BRILLIANT,I WOULD RECOMMEND BRIDGE ST STONE TO ANYONE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service, very friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hard to order a specific number of paving slabs online but had no issues from Bridge Street Stone. Good price for good quality products. Delivery note - you get an email on the day of delivery, I rang the courier who gave a precise time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn't believe the quality (real stone) for money. Really pleased! Haven't quite finished the path, and it's a bit muddy, but you get the idea 😜
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 23rd March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered paving slabs and extras and they all arrived in good time with the delivery split into 2 deliveries. The DPD delivery drivers were good as well, and helped position the slabs where I wanted them in my drive. When I did have questions about the delivery, James W from Bridge Street Stone was straight onto it and gave good feedback quickly. I'd use this firm again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Delivered on time. Couple of the stones not quite the correct measurements, but we're used for cutting.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely lovely friendly and funny people
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything that was promised. Good colour, good size and good quality. Delivery on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service received from Bridge Street Stone. Order was easy to place and delivery was on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service with good delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Class. A great addition to Raj Patio Kits
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with this, it's lovely πŸ™‚
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery was quick and the driver was very helpful instead if leaving the 3 pallets of porcelain slabs on the front drive he kindly put them further down the drive behind the gates so they were not on view .The pallets were well wrapped to protect them from bad weather and on opening a pallet i found each slab was individually wrapped and had plastic protectors on each corner i was very impressed and would not hesitare to recomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nice smooth delivery.great telephone customer service slabs just as described would definitely recommend and use again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Bridge Street Stone. Beautiful flags
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and excellent price. Delivery fab with no breakages. Can’t fault in any way. Top service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and price. Delivery was fast and driver very accommodating in lifting crate of paving slabs where requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bridge Street Stone is rated 4.8 based on 193 reviews