Bridge Street Stone Reviews

4.8 Rating 185 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bridge Street Stone
4.8
Based on 185 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bridge Street Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282 860571

Email:

matthew.riding@stonepaving.co.uk

Location:

Knotts Lane
Colne
BB8 8AA

Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 17th November 2022
Anonymous
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 17th November 2022
Anonymous
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Anne Matthews
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th August 2021
John Collier
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Delivered on time. Couple of the stones not quite the correct measurements, but we're used for cutting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely lovely friendly and funny people
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything that was promised. Good colour, good size and good quality. Delivery on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service received from Bridge Street Stone. Order was easy to place and delivery was on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service with good delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Class. A great addition to Raj Patio Kits
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with this, it's lovely 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was quick and the driver was very helpful instead if leaving the 3 pallets of porcelain slabs on the front drive he kindly put them further down the drive behind the gates so they were not on view .The pallets were well wrapped to protect them from bad weather and on opening a pallet i found each slab was individually wrapped and had plastic protectors on each corner i was very impressed and would not hesitare to recomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice smooth delivery.great telephone customer service slabs just as described would definitely recommend and use again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from Bridge Street Stone. Beautiful flags
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product and excellent price. Delivery fab with no breakages. Can’t fault in any way. Top service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and price. Delivery was fast and driver very accommodating in lifting crate of paving slabs where requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good price and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with the overall experience. Easy to order exactly what, and quantity of what I needed. Delivered within 48 hrs of order and packed very well. I'll definitely be using Bridge Street Stone again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient arrived when expected good knowledge on phone. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a 18sqm project pack of 'Golden Leaf" Indian Stone, arrived promptly a couple of working days later in the morning so could crack on. Lovely hard stone, easy to lay as it's calibrated. Will buy again next year to do the front! For joining I didn't bother with the expensive compounds, just 3:1 Building sand: Cement. Dry mix (it soaks moisture up from the air/bedding below) mixed with "Lamp Black" (Carbon powder, basically soot) and it looks great and is VERY hard wearing.
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 17th November 2022 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 17th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, prompt delivery all at a reasonable price. All round excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, great service from start to finish, well packaged & arrived quicker than expected too. This wasn't my first choice, as I mistakenly went for a cheaper supplier initially, but after their poorly packaged & visibly inferior product arrived, I returned that & went to my second choice, Bridge St Stone who were a tad more expensive. What a difference spending a few more pounds made! When next buying stone paving etc, I will only use Bridge St Stone for anywhere in the UK - thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely product. Looking to purchase more in the new year. Our delivery got missed so I contacted Bridge stone. Very apologetic and had my order out the very next day and had delivery costs refunded as my order got missed. Fantastic management team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The paving was really beautiful. Exactly what I wanted and the delivery came right on time. Massive thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bridge Street Stone is rated 4.8 based on 185 reviews