Bridge Street Stone Reviews

4.77 Rating 150 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bridge Street Stone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Bridge Street Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282 860571

Email:

matthew.riding@stonepaving.co.uk

Location:

Knotts Lane

Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th August 2021
John Collier
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Speedy delivery of competitively priced high quality goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick efficient service and sell slabs separately which is quite difficult to find as normally you can only buy whole crate. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery very helpful through order process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been looking for a 1m step and the sample we received was what we were looking for. Ordered 3 Raj steps which were delivered promptly Price and quality are superb Be aware they are heavy Would definitely recommend
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product. Ordered Kandla indian stone. Fast delivery will use company again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the excellent service that we received from your dedicated staff we would certainly shop there again the Indian flags look amazing .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
In my experience, it was good value for a quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product and fast delivery would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We bought Joint It... good price, very quick delivery... so just ace! Guy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Indian stone flags: not cheap but definitely a fair price for an excellent product. When I was purchasing the flags the company representatives were extremely helpful and ver knowledgeable about their product. Following their advice I purchased enough to do the main area although we did have to add another 3 meters to the original order. We ended up with 3 dozen small flags and 6 large flags over. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone wanting Indian stone flags.
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered on time, all correct when checked. Just need a chap to lay it for us now. Everyone snowed under with work and the weather is no help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All ok thank you for your quick service and response to my phone calls.Only had 4 broken witch is not bad
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely people and excellent customer service. From start to finish I could not fault Bridge Street Stone. A business with a big heart and quality products. I would not hesitate to recommend. It was a pleasure doing business with you!
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 7th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 7th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 7th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 7th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very helpful service and prompt delivery and would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy purchase. Delivery good. Variety of colours of the stone is as described. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good price and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery as arranged on time and quality goods
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was very happy with the delivery and every thing about this order Thank you Brian
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Orderd online came next day excellent service just what the trade need. Thanks d.j patios & driveways
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bridge Street Stone is rated 4.77 based on 150 reviews