Bridge Street Stone Reviews

4.8 Rating 158 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Bridge Street Stone
4.8
Based on 158 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Bridge Street Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282 860571

Email:

matthew.riding@stonepaving.co.uk

Location:

Knotts Lane

Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Anne Matthews
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th August 2021
John Collier
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helpful as always, friendly and efficient. The paving's first class as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered Thursday afternoon and arrived Tuesday morning (it was a bank holiday so no deliveries on Monday). Extra pieces to allow for any breakages but there were none. Looks brilliant. Very pleased
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Placed my order online, I received confirmation soon after confirming delivery within 5 working days, my order arrived in 2 days and communication was very good. The order was secure in a wooden crate and delivered onto my driveway in perfect condition. The stone paving looks fabulous.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good - delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brought the full circle " Indian Green" all pieces there, turned up ontime and beautiful bits of stone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, arrived quickly, stone looks great. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A great service, prompt delivery and when I had to slightly change the order they were very accommodating. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the sandstone circle we bought. Unbelievably quick delivery, amazing as we live in Cornwall!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy delivery of competitively priced high quality goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick efficient service and sell slabs separately which is quite difficult to find as normally you can only buy whole crate. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery very helpful through order process
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Been looking for a 1m step and the sample we received was what we were looking for. Ordered 3 Raj steps which were delivered promptly Price and quality are superb Be aware they are heavy Would definitely recommend
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great product. Ordered Kandla indian stone. Fast delivery will use company again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the excellent service that we received from your dedicated staff we would certainly shop there again the Indian flags look amazing .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
In my experience, it was good value for a quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product and fast delivery would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We bought Joint It... good price, very quick delivery... so just ace! Guy
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Indian stone flags: not cheap but definitely a fair price for an excellent product. When I was purchasing the flags the company representatives were extremely helpful and ver knowledgeable about their product. Following their advice I purchased enough to do the main area although we did have to add another 3 meters to the original order. We ended up with 3 dozen small flags and 6 large flags over. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone wanting Indian stone flags.
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021 Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Delivered on time, all correct when checked. Just need a chap to lay it for us now. Everyone snowed under with work and the weather is no help.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
All ok thank you for your quick service and response to my phone calls.Only had 4 broken witch is not bad
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bridge Street Stone is rated 4.78 based on 158 reviews