Bridge Street Stone Reviews

4.67 Rating 33 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Bridge Street Stone
Visit Website

Phone:
01282 860571

Email:
matthew.riding@stonepaving.co.uk

Location:
Knotts Lane

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
"Delivered on time and in the right location. Good looking stone and ideal for the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
"The product is as described, slight hic up with delivery due to our location but absolutely no problem, will be making another purchase I like your response, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Needed to extend patio to new pond area with Indian Sandstone bought years ago, match was good and price was excellent. Contacted the office to get a delivery date and was told was out for delivery that day. One of the slabs was broken in the crate, which was very well packed not an issue as I can use this where I need to cut round edge of pond. Fist class and would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant that you can order just the number paving stones that you want and pick the sizes you want. Delivery was quick, ordered Sunday night, delivered Wednesday morning. I would definitely use Bridge Street Stone again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Spoke to sales team initially for advice on quantities etc and advisor was very helpful. Website was easy to use when placing an order and courier delivered within 2 days. Fantastic service and very competitively priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The guys at the store couldn’t have been more helpful and fully met my expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff especially Doreen couldn't have been more helpful this time around and so early in the morning. Have purchased from Bridge St Stone previously they have a good selection on show."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Showroom and great knowledgeable staff. Everything I wanted was available in stock and delivered the nextday. With 3 showrooms to view and our options changing everytime we saw a different product, we certainly weren't the easiest to deal with but the staff dealt with us great. I have already recommend Bridge Street Stone to our friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to order, easy to arrange delivery to suite and polite helpful delivery driver. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good price. Delivered within 24hours. Great service. Can't fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery and the paving is just as described, my garden should look great just in time for summer"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great staff very helpful and stone looks fantastic! Will definitely recommend and use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use website and very helpful staff at the collection point in Colne."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"EXCELLENT STAFF AN SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Just back from a painless 90 minute round trip to collect a couple of bull nose step from bridge street stone, to complement the patio we bought from there ~10 years ago. Ordering on-line was easy, and the staff, both in reception and in the yard remain as helpful and friendly as previously. Existing patio doing well, but I do need to get the pressure washer out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very happy with quality and delivery second to none driver most helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Order stone on a Wednesday evening and it arrived Friday morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered at 9am, 56 sq MTR delivered at 13:30. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, great show room and very quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"amazing stock levels and friendly staff. After waiting 2 months for an internet supplier to get back in stock kota black limestone was suggested by niece to contact Bridge Street. They had ample stock and the cost was similar to online supplier as was on offer. Top marks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bridge Street Stone is rated 4.67 based on 33 reviews