Bridge Street Stone Reviews

4.77 Rating 150 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bridge Street Stone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Bridge Street Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282 860571

Email:

matthew.riding@stonepaving.co.uk

Location:

Knotts Lane

Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th August 2021
John Collier
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product and fast delivery would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality and packaged well !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good product. On time delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delighted with my purchase from Bridge Street Stone. Was able to order specific quantity and specific size of paving whereas everyone else was offering full packs of mixed sizes. Everything went like clockwork, delivered on time, carefully packaged with sand and joint it and carefully placed in convenient location at house. Perfect.
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We have had a Raj green stone circle ; pack of Raj sandstone flags and just ordered a pack of Raj Green flags as well as two packs of Joint-it . Everything has been A1..... although the garden is still a work in progress. Delivery men were courteous and helpful . Maybe another review when we have finished ??!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived very promptly - excellent service - have used product before so knew it was very good . good price for delivered to door product. very pleased . John Evans
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and the paving is just as described, my garden should look great just in time for summer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Order number 100000374 Did not receive any E-mail for Order confirmation Did not receive any delivery information Good job it was only a Sample as it arrived in 5 broken pieces
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Paul, I'm sorry to hear this, unfortunately we use a delivery company when sending out samples, who deliver many goods at a time, we do wrap them to ensure safety but occasionally damages can happen during transit. We will send out a new sample which should be with you shortly. I will also have our technical team look into the issue regarding the whereabouts of your email confirmation, to ensure that all of these are sent out in the future. Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Regards, Curtis
Posted 4 years ago
Bridge Street Stone is rated 4.77 based on 150 reviews