Bridge Street Stone Reviews

4.77 Rating 150 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bridge Street Stone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Bridge Street Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282 860571

Email:

matthew.riding@stonepaving.co.uk

Location:

Knotts Lane

Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th August 2021
John Collier
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My experience was excellent with Bridge Street Stone - James was very helpful when I messed up my order - helped me put it right and get the order correct - fast efficient delivery (even during challenging times) - quality product and would not hesitate in both using them again or recommending to other - thanks a again ‘Bridge Street Stone’ !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy online service to use with 2 day delivery. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and speedy recovery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality products and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality slabs delivered faster than I could believe! Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived on time, was exactly as advertised and was exactly what I wanted/needed. What's not to like? Good eperience all round. I would use these people again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 3 items at a difficult time (ie start of Easter public holidays,) and during the virus implications, and the items were delivered first thing on the First working day after the holidays. You can’t ask for more than that. Great service, and easy to order. Unfortunately, the company I ordered some sand and cement from were not as efficient, and I’m still waiting for it. Can’t fault Bridge Street Stone though. Dave Finch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery, no unnecessary packaging and competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent products and prompt delivery, the clients said they were "over the moon" with their new patio.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service thank you from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product did exactly what it said, it was quick, easy and looks amazing Would recommend to all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
delivery very good despite the current lockdown situation, product as expected, not had time to use yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived very promptly - excellent service - have used product before so knew it was very good . good price for delivered to door product. very pleased . John Evans
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality product delivered on time as promised. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rapid delivery, great comms, even with Corona Virus issues getting in the way. Top seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product at a very fair price. Delivery also came on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered on time and in the right location. Good looking stone and ideal for the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product is as described, slight hic up with delivery due to our location but absolutely no problem, will be making another purchase I like your response, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bridge Street Stone is rated 4.77 based on 150 reviews