Bridge Street Stone Reviews

4.77 Rating 149 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bridge Street Stone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Bridge Street Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282 860571

Email:

matthew.riding@stonepaving.co.uk

Location:

Knotts Lane

Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th August 2021
John Collier
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality stone delivered on time. Great service !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very god stones. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices, quick delivery and excellent quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good quick next day delivery excellent Dave.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality limestone flags at a great price with super fast delivery (less than 48hrs from time of order) Arrived with no breakages. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service mega fast deli every better than Amazon prime. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website easy to use and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service 5 star thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Being able to order exactly what I wanted rather than mixed packs and fixed quantities was very helpful. Good quality stone, delivered quickly for a good price. If I have further requirements, I'll be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service very prompt and reasonable delivery pricing. Very reasonable price for lovely Indian stone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought Joint It paving grout compound which was competitively priced. Delivered within 3 days of order. I would have preferred a tracked delivery service so I knew when to expect delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, promt response via e-mail and fast next day delivery to Scotland even during Covid 19.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery even during Covid 19. Good pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and service from bridge street stone, brilliant prices for 21m2 patio pack in kandla grey, looks perfect laid with the dark grey joint it mix. Will recommend this company to anyone I know looking for building supplies. After a mix up with the delivery, it was still a quick process considering the current situation we are all in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Building sand very expensive (delivery costing the most) left in an awkward place, being the road on a pallet. Was expecting a pickup with lifting arm to place sand in a sensible area as most builders yards do. I think the delivery is key to customer satisfaction when it comes to a tonne of building sand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good. Good price. Good service Would definitely recommend (Nottingham)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery arrived on time. lovely stones, my garden looks beautiful. So glad I brought them from Bridge Street, Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item delivered very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience was excellent with Bridge Street Stone - James was very helpful when I messed up my order - helped me put it right and get the order correct - fast efficient delivery (even during challenging times) - quality product and would not hesitate in both using them again or recommending to other - thanks a again ‘Bridge Street Stone’ !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bridge Street Stone is rated 4.77 based on 149 reviews