Bridge Street Stone Reviews

4.78 Rating 140 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Bridge Street Stone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Bridge Street Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282 860571

Email:

matthew.riding@stonepaving.co.uk

Location:

Knotts Lane

Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Anita Leveridge
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service very prompt and reasonable delivery pricing. Very reasonable price for lovely Indian stone
Posted 1 year ago
Bought Joint It paving grout compound which was competitively priced. Delivered within 3 days of order. I would have preferred a tracked delivery service so I knew when to expect delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and speedy service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, promt response via e-mail and fast next day delivery to Scotland even during Covid 19.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery even during Covid 19. Good pricing.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and service from bridge street stone, brilliant prices for 21m2 patio pack in kandla grey, looks perfect laid with the dark grey joint it mix. Will recommend this company to anyone I know looking for building supplies. After a mix up with the delivery, it was still a quick process considering the current situation we are all in.
Posted 1 year ago
Building sand very expensive (delivery costing the most) left in an awkward place, being the road on a pallet. Was expecting a pickup with lifting arm to place sand in a sensible area as most builders yards do. I think the delivery is key to customer satisfaction when it comes to a tonne of building sand.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good. Good price. Good service Would definitely recommend (Nottingham)
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery arrived on time. lovely stones, my garden looks beautiful. So glad I brought them from Bridge Street, Excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Item delivered very quick
Posted 1 year ago
My experience was excellent with Bridge Street Stone - James was very helpful when I messed up my order - helped me put it right and get the order correct - fast efficient delivery (even during challenging times) - quality product and would not hesitate in both using them again or recommending to other - thanks a again ‘Bridge Street Stone’ !
Posted 1 year ago
Easy online service to use with 2 day delivery. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and speedy recovery
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality products and fast delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price and service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality slabs delivered faster than I could believe! Very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived on time, was exactly as advertised and was exactly what I wanted/needed. What's not to like? Good eperience all round. I would use these people again.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 3 items at a difficult time (ie start of Easter public holidays,) and during the virus implications, and the items were delivered first thing on the First working day after the holidays. You can’t ask for more than that. Great service, and easy to order. Unfortunately, the company I ordered some sand and cement from were not as efficient, and I’m still waiting for it. Can’t fault Bridge Street Stone though. Dave Finch.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery, no unnecessary packaging and competitive price.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent products and prompt delivery, the clients said they were "over the moon" with their new patio.
Posted 1 year ago
Bridge Street Stone is rated 4.78 based on 140 reviews