Bridge Street Stone Reviews

4.8 Rating 162 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Bridge Street Stone
4.8
Based on 162 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Bridge Street Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282 860571

Email:

matthew.riding@stonepaving.co.uk

Location:

Knotts Lane

Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Anne Matthews
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th August 2021
John Collier
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy quick and Very helpful. Thank you very much. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have severe heart failure and would have really appreciated the offer of help to load my purchase. It didn’t stop me giving 5 stars though as the range of products at reasonable prices will make it my first port of call for anything stone related.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering system. Delivery was unbelievably quick and prompt. Customer service extremely helpful. Dealt with my query straight away. Kept in constant communication with me in regards to any delivery changes or stock query. Super happy with the service. I haven't opened them patio pack of Kandla Indian sandstone yet, they will be laid this week so will do a follow up review after the patio has been laid. 100million percent happy with my order from start to finish. Thank you Bridge Street Stone🤗 Bhavini Parmar, Harrow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had already decided I wanted a grey Indian sandstone and I wanted a competitive price and more importantly a supplier who actually had some in stock. The website was straight forward and the product was selected purchased easily enough. The product was delivered by a friendly courier and it was well packed with not a single piece damaged. It was exactly what I wanted. I’m very pleased with the whole process and this supplier and the price was very competitive. So it was all giid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hassle free transaction, arrived on time thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick with delivery. Ordered on Friday and it came the following Wednesday. Quick to respond to my email. would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve bought loads of Indian paving from bridge street stone very friendly, helpful, fair price. Collection or delivery always bang on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast customer service and super fast delivery. Love my Raj Circle. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Used many times, always first class service, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Although I didn't get the automatic confirmation of order email (I had to request it by asking if they had received my order) I have to say that the delivery performance of my order was excellent. It was received the next working day. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick & cheap delivery, good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great price, great service, free next day delivery. What more can you ask? highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality stone delivered on time. Great service !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very god stones. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices, quick delivery and excellent quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good quick next day delivery excellent Dave.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality limestone flags at a great price with super fast delivery (less than 48hrs from time of order) Arrived with no breakages. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service mega fast deli every better than Amazon prime. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Website easy to use and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bridge Street Stone is rated 4.79 based on 162 reviews