Bridge Street Stone Reviews

4.78 Rating 140 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Bridge Street Stone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Bridge Street Stone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282 860571

Email:

matthew.riding@stonepaving.co.uk

Location:

Knotts Lane

Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Sheila Schofield-Clarkson
Bridge Street Stone 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Anita Leveridge
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy ordering system. Delivery was unbelievably quick and prompt. Customer service extremely helpful. Dealt with my query straight away. Kept in constant communication with me in regards to any delivery changes or stock query. Super happy with the service. I haven't opened them patio pack of Kandla Indian sandstone yet, they will be laid this week so will do a follow up review after the patio has been laid. 100million percent happy with my order from start to finish. Thank you Bridge Street Stone🤗 Bhavini Parmar, Harrow
Posted 10 months ago
I had already decided I wanted a grey Indian sandstone and I wanted a competitive price and more importantly a supplier who actually had some in stock. The website was straight forward and the product was selected purchased easily enough. The product was delivered by a friendly courier and it was well packed with not a single piece damaged. It was exactly what I wanted. I’m very pleased with the whole process and this supplier and the price was very competitive. So it was all giid
Posted 10 months ago
Hassle free transaction, arrived on time thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick with delivery. Ordered on Friday and it came the following Wednesday. Quick to respond to my email. would recommend
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve bought loads of Indian paving from bridge street stone very friendly, helpful, fair price. Collection or delivery always bang on.
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast customer service and super fast delivery. Love my Raj Circle. Thanks guys.
Posted 1 year ago
Used many times, always first class service, highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Although I didn't get the automatic confirmation of order email (I had to request it by asking if they had received my order) I have to say that the delivery performance of my order was excellent. It was received the next working day. Brilliant!
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick & cheap delivery, good quality product
Posted 1 year ago
Great price, great service, free next day delivery. What more can you ask? highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality stone delivered on time. Great service !
Posted 1 year ago
Very god stones. Will buy again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices, quick delivery and excellent quality product.
Posted 1 year ago
good quick next day delivery excellent Dave.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality limestone flags at a great price with super fast delivery (less than 48hrs from time of order) Arrived with no breakages. Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service mega fast deli every better than Amazon prime. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Website easy to use and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service 5 star thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Being able to order exactly what I wanted rather than mixed packs and fixed quantities was very helpful. Good quality stone, delivered quickly for a good price. If I have further requirements, I'll be back.
Posted 1 year ago
Bridge Street Stone is rated 4.78 based on 140 reviews